Details

The companies will unveil the next step in GOG.com’s development, deliver details on The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt preorders, and share news on The Witcher: Adventure Game, during livestreamed event in Los Angeles on Thursday, June 5 at 11.00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT; 6:00 PM GMT)!

CD Projekt RED, the studio behind the Witcher games, and GOG.com, the DRM-free online distributor of all that is good in gaming, have plenty good news to share! 
During the livestream Marcin Iwinski and his team will present, among other topics:

• New Gameplay Footage from The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
• Exciting New Announcements regarding The Witcher: Adventure Game 
• Exclusive GOG.com Wild Hunt Preorder Details 
• Unveiling of GOG.com’s new technology taking the platform to the next level

The GOG.com and CD Projekt RED Summer Conference will be streamed live at GOG.com/stream and Twitch.tv on Thursday, June 5 at 11.00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT; 6:00 PM GMT)

Comments are closed.